Aus dem Film: "Home Alone"

Dauer: ca 5 Min

Besetzung: Piccolo, 2x Flöten, Oboe, Fagott, Eb-Klarinette, 2x Bb-Klarinette, Bassklarinette, Altsaxophon, Tenorsaxophon, Baritonsaxophon

2x Trompete in Bb, 2x Horn in F, 2x Posaune, 2x Bariton, Tuba

E-Gitarre, E-Bass, Klavier, Drum-Set

2x Schlagwerk

Gemischter Chor, Kinderchor

Nei Miei Ricordi / Somewhere in my Memory für Symphonisches Blasorchester

SKU: 126351351935
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

©2020 by Adrian Sebastian Werum. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now