Komposition: Paul Burkhard

Für Symphonieorchester und Tenor oder Sopran

Dauer: ca 5 Min

Besetzung: 2x Flöten, Oboe, 2x Klarinetten, Fagott

3x Hörner in F, 2x Trompeten in Bb, Bassposaune

Harfe, 2x Schlagwerk, Streicher

Partitur und Einzelstimmen

"Weihnacht muss leise sein" für Symphonieorchester

SKU: 284215376135191
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

©2020 by Adrian Sebastian Werum. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now