Komposition: Elton John

Dauer: ca. 4 Min

Besetzung: Flöte, Oboe,Klarinette in Bb, Fagott,

Altsaxophon, Tenorsaxophon, Baritonsaxophon

Horn in F, 2x Trompete in Bb, Tenorposaune, Bassposaune,

Bariton, Euphonium, Tuba

E-Gitarre, Klavier, E-Bass

2x Schlagwerk, Drum-Set

"Written in the Stars" für Symphonisches Blasorchester

SKU: 632835642834572
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

©2020 by Adrian Sebastian Werum. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now